Name: Board of Port Commissioners

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Description: Legislative Body with Exclusive Management of the Port Department

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Michael Colbruno Appointed By: Jean Quan	Commissioner	7/11/2013	12/31/2027
Stephanie Dominguez Walton Appointed By: Sheng Thao	Commissioner	8/31/2023	12/31/2027
Arabella Martinez Appointed By: Libby Schaaf	Commissioner	2/9/2016	12/31/2024
Jahmese Myres Appointed By: Sheng Thao	Commissioner	7/24/2023	12/31/2028
Andreas Cluver Appointed By: Libby Schaaf	Second Vice-President	7/11/2013	12/31/2025
Yui Hay Lee Appointed By: Libby Schaaf	First Vice-President	7/8/2022	12/31/2026
Barbara Leslie Appointed By: Libby Schaaf	President	7/8/2022	12/31/2027